chapters

 

Western mass

Four Rivers Charter Public School

Executive Director: Ella Parker
eparker@fourriverscharter.org

central mass

Metrowest

Executive Director: Tristan Niedzielski
tristan@winans.info

blackstone valler area

Executive Director: Jaylin Gemmel
jaylin.gemmel@gmail.com

Clark university

Executive Director: Olivia Shull
LShull@clarku.edu

GREATER BOSTON

Boston

Executive Director: Vikiana Petit-Homme
info@marchforourlivesboston.com
375 Center St, Jamaica Plain, MA 02130

 

Boston college

Executive Director: Grace Hewitt
hewittg@bc.edu

Emerson college

Executive Director: Isabel Hessler
isabel_hessler@emerson.edu